The Decentralized Chapters Community, cordially invites you to the upcoming free Ask us Anything webinar for:

The Applied Forecasting Professional Certificate Course

Thursday, 22nd October 2020
17:00 (CET) | 18:00 (GMT+3) | 11:00 (NYC)

Register Now

If you could ask any question you wanted about the Makridakis Open Forecasting Centre’s Applied Forecasting course, here is your chance.

Spyros Makridakis, Pasquale Cirillo and Vangelis Spiliotis invite you to their AMA (Ask Me Anything) webinar to answer queries and provide information on the course.

Speakers

.

Prof. Spyros Makridakis
Prof. Spyros MakridakisProfessor, Director at MOFC
Prof. Pasquale Cirillo
Prof. Pasquale CirilloAssociate Professor of Risk and Forecasting, MOFC
Dr. Vangelis Spiliotis
Dr. Vangelis SpiliotisResearch Fellow, Forecasting & Strategy Unit, National Technical University of Athens

Supporters

.

Register Now
0
0
0
0
Days
0
0
Hrs
0
0
Min
0
0
Sec
Join our Decentralized Global Telegram Community